Legal Question in Telecomm Law in Florida

Faxing training flyers

our company (Safety consultants) faxed a residential builder (fax number was on internet) a training flyer for OSHA type classes. He is now suing us for solicitation. Do we have any recourse? They never asked us to not fax. He is also a member of the same safety society as our company. Does that establish a ''business relationship?'' How do you think the judge would look at this?

Asked on 7/27/07, 5:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Stewart Michael D. Stewart

Re: Faxing training flyers

Have they already sued? Will apology work?

Read more
Answered on 7/27/07, 5:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in Florida