Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

i was stopped behind a garbage truck on a small two lane unmarked road for over five minutes. i backed up observed no cars coming toward me, none behind me and passed the truck. i was charged with wrecklesss driving by a bicycle policeman. what is the criteria for wreckless driving? do i have a case for dismissal ? or am i guilty as charged?

Asked on 10/02/09, 3:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Don Waggoner Don Waggoner Law, P.A.

You need to hire an attorney. This is BS.

Read more
Answered on 10/02/09, 3:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida