Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

I have a violation of probation for no valid DL, I previously was on PTD

also violated for no valid DL, what should I expect in court?

Asked on 2/13/12, 6:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

Jail is a strong possibility on any violation of probation. You face up to 60 days jail, but a local attorney would have a good idea what the judge may do in your case.

Read more
Answered on 2/13/12, 6:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida