Legal Question in Disability Law in Georgia

Denied disability and dr says I can't work I'm going to lose everything. What do I do mow

Asked on 4/17/12, 3:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

It is not clear what your legal question is, and what the issue has to do with the category of disability discrimination. You need to post again, with a specific question and tell us all the relevant facts.

Read more
Answered on 4/17/12, 3:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Georgia