Legal Question in Administrative Law in Georgia

where I find out if, my rooming house is closing down. And how long does it, take to get a legal eviction notice. I don't understand why it is closing down when I pay my rent on time. In Decatur Ga. 30032

Asked on 7/11/18, 1:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

Obviously, you ask the manager or owner.

Read more
Answered on 7/11/18, 5:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Georgia