Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Georgia

do a person need to report annuity after being in chap 13 for more than one year

Asked on 2/03/13, 8:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

There are so few faqcts in your post there's no way to know why you are talking about an annunity a year AFTER filing. Call your attorney. Leaving things out is a crime and may affect your case.

Read more
Answered on 2/03/13, 10:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Georgia