Legal Question in Business Law in Georgia

I went to a car dealer with pre approval from one company, asked many questions about why pricing was different than the pre approved company first gave still said I wanted to use pre approved financing and we never discussed any other finance options. After signing the papers I was told financing was through another company. Is this fraud or disputable in any way?

Asked on 8/11/18, 2:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

You are responsible for reading the documents you sign.

Read more
Answered on 8/15/18, 6:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Georgia