Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Georgia

Could I be arrested for protesting a daycare that is owned by someone who has a 14 year old son who has sexually touched my children?

Asked on 7/06/16, 5:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

Is it theoretically possible? Yes. Otherwise, you tell us absolutely nothing about what "protest" means to you.

Read more
Answered on 7/06/16, 6:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Georgia