Legal Question in Employment Law in Georgia

What can we do if my husband got fired from work after other people stole tires for 6 months and finally got caught in the action but my husband just happened to be working on that shift but had nothing to do with it

Asked on 3/07/16, 1:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

It is the employer's decision to terminate, or not terminate, employees.

Read more
Answered on 3/08/16, 7:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Georgia