Legal Question in Product Liability in Georgia

I have a family member killed in 1989. What are my legal rights to get unanswered questions answered? The investigation is incomplete but the case is closed.

Asked on 10/17/12, 9:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

This is not a products liability issue, and we know nothing of the situation, your questions, your relationship to the family member, etc., as you chose to leave out all details.

Read more
Answered on 10/18/12, 9:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Georgia