Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Georgia

do i need to have an inspection and land survey done when i do a lease puchase or do i wait until we close on the property

Asked on 8/01/10, 7:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

You need to see a lawyer to review the paperwork before even considering the deal. If the deal looks okay legally, you should have the house inspected and check into the title.

Read more
Answered on 8/06/10, 7:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Georgia