Legal Question in Securities Law in Georgia

Property Bond

If a person puts up his property for a bond and he know longer wants to be on the bond what steps can he ake to be released.

Asked on 12/15/08, 5:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

Re: Property Bond

No one here knows any terms of any of the agreements, purpose and terms of the bond, etc.

Read more
Answered on 12/15/08, 5:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Securities Law questions and answers in Georgia