Legal Question in Telecomm Law in Georgia

recently my wireless phone provider has switch to non contract month to month billing however i've seem to have still signed up for contract from this provider after the fact now my bill has run to high for me to afford and i want to cancel my contract asap but i will be hit with early termination fees. can you help me?

Asked on 12/16/13, 11:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

We can't help you beyond general information. No one here has your contract, but if you willingly signed it you presumably are bound by it. It was your choice.

Read more
Answered on 12/18/13, 6:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in Georgia