Legal Question in Traffic Law in Georgia

I was involved in a accident where i was hit from behind and thus hit another car and i pulled my car around the car i hit into a parking lot and was stoppped by the police i was cited for hit and run/ leaving the scene my fine is 700 dollars i went to pay it and the clerks said i must go to court

Asked on 6/06/12, 1:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

You didn't ask a question but you are at risk of more than a fine - you may get sued, you may even get jailed, and you may lose your license. You need to get a lawyer ASAP.

Read more
Answered on 6/06/12, 3:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Georgia