Legal Question in Traffic Law in Georgia

I was put on probation for driving on a suspended license on 11/14/2014, my probation period end this month and I still owe money do I still have to pay the remaining balance to the court?

Asked on 11/08/15, 9:15 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

Of course you have to pay what you owe to the court.

Read more
Answered on 11/08/15, 9:18 am

Yes, if you do not pay by end of your probation you could be violated

Read more
Answered on 11/08/15, 6:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Georgia