Legal Question in Traffic Law in Georgia

I was written a driving to fast for conditions ticket. But the officer wasn't at the scene and I wasn't driving too fast.

Asked on 11/04/15, 10:10 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

OK. Do you have a question for us, or are you asking us to guess the rest of the story?

Read more
Answered on 11/04/15, 10:12 am

Who gave you the ticket??


Read more
Answered on 11/04/15, 10:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Georgia