Legal Question in Traffic Law in Georgia

Reportedly a subcontractor I hired backed into my customer's vehicle in her driveway (private property). Neither party informed me of this until a few weeks later. From what I know - no police report was filed, there was only an exchange of limited information between the two parties. I am not aware of any pictures taken of the damage or documentation of it. My understand is that the two parties were trying to deal with the matter between themselves. Additional info: subcontractor did not have active car insurance, the customer brought car to shop and received a quote for $2,738.50 to repair, which she has now sent us and is trying to hold my company responsible.

Asked on 11/18/15, 8:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys


Need a lot more facts and need to see all the related documents to give you an answer (to what I assume is your question)


[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 11/18/15, 9:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Georgia