Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Georgia

Are step children legal heirs?

Do step children need to be listed on probate forms when filing a will in Georgia?

Asked on 12/27/06, 12:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

Re: Are step children legal heirs?

That depends on information you did not provide in your post.

Read more
Answered on 12/27/06, 1:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Georgia