Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Hawaii

can you amend a Arizona trust in Hawaii if Settlors have moved to hawaii and now own only property in Hawaii

Asked on 9/30/11, 4:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jon Zahaby Tour bus, scenic and sightseeing, operation

Yes the Trust can be amended in Hawaii. The better thing to do if all Settlors are alive is to just redraft a trust pursuant to the Hawaii Statute. Aloha, Jon A. Zahaby, Esq.

Read more
Answered on 9/30/11, 4:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Hawaii