Legal Question in Business Law in Illinois

hello it say online you offer free consultation. so I am working for small company and want to start doing same bussines they do . pretty much what they do but products from factories and resell it in their online store. I would be buy from same factories and reselling it to. pretty much I would compete with them. I only signet w2 when I got hired now is there anything I can get sued for when my boss will find out I am in same bussines? thank you.

Asked on 11/05/16, 11:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lawrence A. Stein Aronberg Goldgehn Davis & Garmisa, LLC

There's a lot you can do. We should discuss it in detail.

Read more
Answered on 11/05/16, 11:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Illinois