Legal Question in Criminal Law in Illinois

Someone allowed me to use their account and routing number to pay a bill, I’m worried they’re going to try n get me for fraud... what do I do?

Asked on 4/27/20, 1:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Juan Ooink Ooink Law

First, DO NOT speak to anyone about this other then an attorney. Second, hire an attorney to assist you with this matter right away. Finally, listen to what that attorney has to say regarding this matter.

Read more
Answered on 4/27/20, 1:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Illinois