Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Illinois

had partial thyroidectomy done over 4 weeks ago still hoarse get choked if swallowing drink a little fast had strangling fits first few days after surgery talked to doctor said it was normal after surgery still got choked on food week after surgery better eating but get out of wind when trying to talk to much no air seems like in throat and still very hoarse week 4 do i have a case

Asked on 6/27/17, 8:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Henry Repay Law Offices of Henry Repay

It is premature to evaluate a legal claim. Follow medical advice. Do your best to keep all appointments. If you are concerned that you are not getting proper treatment or are being misled, see another doctor promptly.

Read more
Answered on 6/28/17, 8:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Illinois