Legal Question in Bankruptcy in India

myson he had a loan from a bank from dubai u a e but he left dubai 5 years ago the loan was from his visa card and master card amount was about 3000us but his situation is very bad and he failed to pay that loan now and he is failing to come even to see us please suggest me what he can do because he is worry what that if he flyes to come to see us in his country any problem can happen with him in the air port

Asked on 4/15/12, 2:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) [email protected]

in case the bank is situate in dubai and there is no case pending in india, what trouble does your son anticipate?

Read more
Answered on 4/15/12, 8:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in India