Legal Question in Investment Law in India

Whether Sahara Investment is Legal or not ? I have deposited in Sahara Financial Investment.Hon. It is heard that ,Supreme Court of India ordered Sahara Company to return the invested amount to the investors !If it is right may I know the Judgement no.and date ?

Asked on 12/11/12, 6:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai

You can search on Supreme Court Web site by 'Sahara' and you shall get the details.

Read more
Answered on 1/11/13, 11:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in India