Legal Question in Banking Law in Indiana

Me and my mom get a bank lakh 13 lakh...for buy a flat..we modgrage this flat on bank..after my marriage i facing very financial prblm...though I did not able to continue my loan...but my mom did not sell the salari account was authorized for deducting loan emi...pls help me for surrender my loan..because bank did not surrender my loan...

Asked on 4/22/17, 12:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

There is no surrender. You owe the loan with your mother.

Read more
Answered on 4/22/17, 6:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Indiana