Legal Question in Business Law in Indiana


Does a frachisor have to treat all franchisees the same in regards to payment of royalites?

Asked on 2/12/08, 11:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Samuel Hasler Samuel Hasler

Re: Franchise

A franchisor has to treat the franchisee according to the franchise agreement. Without knowing more facts, that is about the best that can be done.

Read more
Answered on 2/12/08, 1:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Indiana