Legal Question in Business Law in Indiana

Limited liabiltiy company dissolution

Under what circumstances can a disgruntled LLC member ask for a judicial decree of dissolution and liquidation of LLC assets?

Asked on 11/09/07, 2:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Re: Limited liabiltiy company dissolution

A violation of the agreement, violation of fiduciary duty and conduct by managers that is criminal.

Read more
Answered on 11/09/07, 3:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Indiana