Legal Question in Business Law in Indiana

setting up a legal entity (LLC, Inc, S-corp...)

I have--name removed--group of 10 friends. We meet--name removed--few times--name removed--year and have organized functions together...mostly to keep--name removed--friendship going, but we also incur expenses as--name removed--group and would like to have--name removed--legal entity set up to keep--name removed--''fund'' available for these lodging and travel expenses. We also would like to spread the risk by having--name removed--single credit card for the entity to reserve lodging and meeting rooms. What type of entity do you suggest?

Asked on 4/02/09, 2:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Re: setting up a legal entity (LLC, Inc, S-corp...)

You need to consuilt with an attorney as far more information needs to be exchanged before a recomendation can be made.

Read more
Answered on 4/02/09, 3:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Indiana