Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Indiana

equal protection

If you have both men and women allowed to be in a group but they must pass a physical fitness test. Does it violate equal protection that the women get more points for lesser performance. And is there a supreme court case law that answers this and if so what is the case?

Asked on 4/30/07, 11:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Samuel Hasler Samuel Hasler

Re: equal protection

Depends on what the group is.

Read more
Answered on 5/01/07, 8:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Indiana