Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Indiana

Assignment of certificate to bank

I assigned a certificate of deposit as a second source of collateral when co-signing for an auto loan. The certificate number (stated only once) was typed wrong on this document. Does this make that document null and void?

Asked on 12/26/08, 8:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Samuel Hasler Samuel Hasler

Re: Assignment of certificate to bank


Read more
Answered on 12/27/08, 7:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Indiana