Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Indiana

Credit collection company has a hold on my bank account for the amount owed which is there and at the same time garnishing my paycheck ask to send proof and would stop the garnish but as of today money still frozen in my account and they are still garnishing my check

Asked on 9/20/18, 10:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

You need a lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 9/23/18, 1:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Indiana