Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Indiana

I am 17 and dating a 21 year old. Is this illegal or legal if we are not having intercourse?


Asked on 11/11/09, 9:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

It is Legal. Coz after 16 you have right to choose ur partner. but dont go beyond parents decision, it will effect ur future. but try to maintain verginity.

Good luck

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Read more
Answered on 11/16/09, 1:45 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Indiana