Legal Question in Insurance Law in Indiana

If your car is hit by a company yard truck driver with a posted traffic pattern and a sign that says do not enter and they drive purposefully the wrong way are they liable

Asked on 1/31/18, 9:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

Private property signs are not necessarily legally binding. This is a matter however that should be handled by your insurance so you shouldn’t even be concerned about this.

Read more
Answered on 1/31/18, 4:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Indiana