Legal Question in Insurance Law in Indiana

My father just passes away but before he did he told me my brother and I will get money from his life insurance policy. His employee left in charge of his business is saying he doesn't have one and I suspect fraud. what can I do?

Asked on 11/02/17, 12:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

Contact the insurance company.

Read more
Answered on 11/02/17, 6:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Indiana