Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Indiana


i've been in this property fdor 6 months now upon getting the key the landlord and i had an agreement which was land contract o down i remodel the property he was to get utilities on and then put them in my name as well as bring contract/lease he said he would and has not and the utilities are still not on only electric and i have children also what should i do next

Asked on 8/06/18, 4:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

You got this all in WRITING right? You went to a LAWYER, right? You got big problems. Go see a lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 8/07/18, 6:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Indiana