Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Indiana

In indiana on a 12 month lease that required a 60 day notice. At end of year lease i didnt move out and it went automatically to a month to month lease. Am i still required to give 60 day notice or would it be 30 day notice since im been on a month to month lease now? Been on month to month lease a little over a year now.

Asked on 11/10/18, 12:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

30 Day

Read more
Answered on 11/14/18, 5:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Indiana