Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana

If Indiana Plaintiff Attorney works as an Underwriter for Indiana Defendants and does not inform Plaintiff is that Conflict Of Interest?

Asked on 5/06/21, 2:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

If he works for the specific defendants in your case that is a conflict.

Read more
Answered on 5/06/21, 2:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana