Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana

Personal property Liability

Can you have a personal lein or judgement put on your property if you were in fault of an accident that destroyed there property and exceded your insurance.

Asked on 6/29/06, 10:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Re: Personal property Liability

Unfortunately, the answer is yes.

Read more
Answered on 6/29/06, 12:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana