Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana


I don't know if this is the area of law that I need to be. I started dating a man and about two months after the fact he tells me that he has an STD. Should he not of told me that he had that Before we had sexual intercourse? Also is it wrong for me to let other people aware of this or could I get sued by him. I think people should be aware.

Asked on 11/27/06, 11:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Re: Std's

Yes he should have told you. I will need more facts for the other questions.

Read more
Answered on 11/27/06, 3:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana