Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana

Unknown driver

MVA ruled unknown driver one fatality can the owner of the vehicle sue for medical expenses if able to prove owner was not the driver of the vehicle?

Asked on 4/06/06, 8:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Re: Unknown driver

I am sorry, but I can not understand your question. Could you please repost and modify it?

Read more
Answered on 4/06/06, 8:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana