Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana

Wrongful Death

My husband has been dead for 10 months, killed from a car accident, and the wheels are moving very slowly. The estate lawyer is ''handling'' it at my request. Is this usual time procedure? What is statute of limitations?

Asked on 12/29/03, 11:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mary J. Hoeller, R.N., J.D. Attorney At Law

Re: Wrongful Death

It is very difficcult to know what your concern is without more information. Is he handling a claim against someone? You should feel free to contact a lawyer for a second opinion. Mary

Read more
Answered on 12/30/03, 7:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana