Legal Question in Product Liability in Indiana

I purchased a horse trailer with warranty ,the manufacter went out of business does the dealer I bought the trailer from will not honor or fix the problems Iam having with it now Is anything I can do

Asked on 8/31/12, 5:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

If the retailer did not provide its own warranty, probably not.

Read more
Answered on 9/01/12, 7:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Indiana