Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana

fidelity national legal services called us about modifing our mortgage. are they a legitament company or are they scamming people

Asked on 8/21/09, 7:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

I have never heard of them. I suggest that you contact a housing counselor through HUD, they are free of charge.

Read more
Answered on 8/22/09, 12:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana