Legal Question in Traffic Law in Indiana

My son rear ended a semi when it was in reverse on a street. It was backing from the left to the right across the street to a dock. The street was completely snow covered and it was snowing and dark. My son wasn't able to see the semi in reverse in time to stop. Who's at fault?

Asked on 1/19/14, 7:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Possibly both. Report the accident to your insurance company if you have not done so already.

Read more
Answered on 1/30/14, 5:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Indiana