Legal Question in Personal Injury in Italy

if an Italian (that lives in Italy) sue for stalking a person who lives in North Carolina (American citizen), where does the trial take place? Italy or USA?

Asked on 9/11/12, 9:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Francesco Gradozzi Studio Legale Gradozzi

The trial will take place in the Country where the crime has been committed.

Read more
Answered on 9/11/12, 9:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Italy