Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Kentucky

i work for a school system wonts me to take some training in a church i am a atheist and do not go on any church propertys can thay make me attend this training i would go if it is on school property

Asked on 5/16/11, 5:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office

Probably, so long as the training itself is not religious in nature, they are only utilizing the space. Is your voting precinct in a church? Mine is.

Read more
Answered on 5/19/11, 8:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Kentucky