Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Kentucky

ive had to store a friend truck on my property where it broke down and he couldnt take it home because his landlord wouldnt allow it being broke down this has ended up being 6mths on my property schoud i be intitled storage fee

Asked on 8/04/11, 4:05 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office

Did you ask for one when he started storing it there? Then no. If you don't want it on your property any longer, ask him to remove it.

Read more
Answered on 8/04/11, 5:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Kentucky