Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Kentucky

If a 20 year old gets a 17 year old pregnant in the state of Ky, can he be prosecuted?

Asked on 10/20/11, 1:39 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office

The age of consent in Kentucky is 16, but that doesn't mean charges can't be brought against him, depending on the circumstances.

Read more
Answered on 10/20/11, 3:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Kentucky