Legal Question in Criminal Law in Louisiana

Drug deal went bad both parties had guns victim had gun to my son head my son who they claim is the shooter shot the guy in stomach. Victim takes himself to hospital and naturally does not tell anyone he had a gun

Asked on 9/19/16, 3:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Casanave Andrew M. Casanave

I don't see a question, but your son needs a long talk with his lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 9/19/16, 4:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Louisiana