Legal Question in Personal Injury in Louisiana

Can someone be covered if at your address for 30 days or more and/or not listed on the policy and involved in an accident but not at fault

Asked on 10/19/12, 1:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nick Pizzolatto, Jr. Pizzolatto Law Office

I am not sure what you are asking. Covered under your home owners policy? A visitor is covered under your home owners policy, so not sure why you are asking about 30 days.

Read more
Answered on 10/19/12, 3:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Louisiana